Parish Contact Information

Fr. John Mayo Pastor
Msgr. Dennis Stehly Resident
Deacon Gerald J. Geisler Retired Deacon  
Deacon Ron Holmes

Permanent Deacon

Dr. Nancy Deacon Music Director
Mrs. Diane Halbert Parish Office Manager
Ms. Mickey Janos Administrative Assistant
Mr. Robert Schlueter Maintenance
Mr. Howard Adams Maintenance
Mrs. Julie Hayes School Principal
Mrs. Linda Mechler School Secretary
Mrs. Amy Ruggeri Cafeteria Manager  
Parish Office

Phone: (314) 352-8100
Fax: (314) 353-6603
School Office

Phone: (314) 352-9474
Fax: (314) 351-7477
Find us online at    
Facebook Saint Raphael the Archangel Parish and School
Twitter @SRAtoday
MyParishApp Text the word 'App' to 88202