Parish Contact Information

Rev. Robert Reiker Pastor reiker@straphaelarchangel.org
Msgr. Dennis Stehly Resident dennisstehly@archstl.org
Deacon Gerald J. Geisler Retired Deacon  
Deacon Ron Holmes

Permanent Deacon
Pastoral Associate

holmes@straphaelarchangel.org
Dr. Nancy Deacon Music Director musicdirector@straphaelarchangel.org
Mrs. Diane Halbert Parish Office Manager halbert@straphaelarchangel.org
Ms. Mickey Janos Administrative Assistant janos@straphaelarchangel.org
Mr. Robert Schlueter Maintenance  
Mr. Josh Knauer Maintenance  
Mrs. Julie Hayes School Principal hayes@straphaelarchangel.org
Mrs. Linda Mechler School Secretary secretary@straphalearchangel.org
Mrs. Amy Ruggeri Cafeteria Manager  
Parish Office

Phone: (314) 352-8100
Fax: (314) 353-6603

parish@straphaelarchangel.org
School Office

Phone: (314) 352-9474
Fax: (314) 351-7477

secretary@straphaelarchangel.org
Find us online at    
Facebook Saint Raphael the Archangel Parish and School
Twitter @SRAtoday
MyParishApp Text the word 'App' to 88202